Names of Six orders (Sedarim) of the Mishnah

Here Are The Six Orders/Sedarim

  1. Zera’im (seeds): This seder deals primarily with agricultural laws but also laws of prayer and blessings; it is comprised of eleven masekhtot.
  2. Mo’ed (season): This seder addresses Shabbat and festivals; it includes twelve masekhtot.
  3. Nashim (women): This seder deals with the laws of marriage and divorce; it contains seven masekhtot.
  4. Nezikin (damages): This seder deals with civil law and ethics; it contains ten masekhtot.
  5. Kodashim (holy things): Sacrifices and the Temple are considered in this seder, which includes eleven masekhtot.
  6. Toharot (purities): This seder deals with laws of ritual purity and impurity and contains twelve masekhtot.

Sedarim & Masekhtot Explanation

The Talmud is divided into six sections called sedarim (“orders”), or seder when referring to just one. Each seder contains several books called masekhtot (“tractates”); there are sixty-three masekhtot. Although the respective sedarim (not to be confused with the Passover Seder) seem to address narrow topics, each seder actually contains diverse subjects

Constitution of India 145 and 146 भारतीय संविधान अनुच्छेद 145 और 146

Constitution of India 145 and 146 ...
For more info :  Halo Around The Moon: Biblical Meaning [Explained]